Our Team

H. Keith Wagner

FASLA, Principal / Partner, Landscape Architect, hkwagner[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Jeffrey Hodgson

FASLA, Principal / Partner, Landscape Architect, jhodgson[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Dale Schafer

ASLA, Principal, Landscape Architect, dschafer[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Jamie Maslyn Larson

ASLA, Principal, Landscape Architect, jmaslyn[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Carolyn Orben, Associate, Landscape Architect, corben[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Amy Houghton, Associate, Landscape Architect, ahoughton[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

James Findlay-Shirras, Associate, jfindlay-shirras[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Cynthia Silvey, Landscape Architect, csilvey[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Hannah Loope, Landscape Architect, hloope[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Eli Sands, Landscape Designer, esands[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Edward Adams, Landscape Designer, eadams[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Michael McCormick, Landscape Designer, mmccormick[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Mary Knight, Administrative, mknight[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com

Michelle Lockhart, Intern, mlockhart[at]wagnerhodgson[dot]com